Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: VCMC 2017 ELT

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    North Vancouver

    VCMC 2017 ELT

    Thank you to all who attended our AGM and a big thanks to the outgoing 2016 ELT for another great year.

    Without further ado here is your 2017 ELT:

    President: David Cross
    Vice President: Peter Ferrucci
    Communication Director (aka Secretary): Alyson Pickett
    Master of Coin (aka; Treasurer): Evelyn Lee
    Membership Director: Jordan Valgardson
    Competition Director: Matt Rizzo

    Appointed Positions:

    Velocity Director: Yarko Petriw
    Track Days Coordinator: Owen Kirby
    Technical Advisor: Ben Neale (He is still thinking about it !)

    Last edited by blackice; October 29, 2016 at 20:28.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts