Thank you to all who attended our AGM and a big thanks to the outgoing 2017 ELT for another great year.

Without further ado here is your 2018 ELT:

President: Jordan Valgardson
Vice President: Spike Staley
Communication Director: Carol Tagg
Social Media Director; Richard Lino
Master of Coin (aka; Treasurer): Evelyn Lee
Membership Director: Dimitri Tcaciuc
Competition Director: Gifford Robb

Appointed Positions:

Velocity Director: Dean Chen
Track Days Coordinator: Owen Kirby
Technical Advisor: Fabrice Renaud